Close Menu X
Navigate

Missional Communities

Missional Communities

Missional Community: A family of missionaries, growing in Christ.

Below is a list of Redeemer's Missional Communities. It is our hope that each person at Redeemer would walk in a close-knit community of believers, encouraging one another to pursue Jesus to live as missionaries. As you look for a group in the list below, try to find one near your neighborhood and on a night you can regularly make it. Feel free to email the group leader using their email address below for more information on joining their next gathering. Or, if you have questions about which group would be best for you, you can email Pastor Kevin (kevin@makingmuchofjesus.org). 

Sunday Groups

CYPRESS (GRANT/TELGE)
SOUTH TOMBALL / NORTHEAST CYPRESS
  • LEADER: Skip & Lori Richter -- skip.richter@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 5:30pm @ rotating homes in the 249 / Spring Cypress area
SOUTH TOMBALL / NORTHPOINTE
  • LEADER: Jay & Marsha Curry -- curry.marsha@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 5:00pm @ the Curry home in Villages of Northpointe 
NORTHEAST TOMBALL / SPRING
E TOMBALL / SPRING *This is a Fragrance Free group
  • LEADER: Michael & Kelli Todaro -- mrosstodaro@gmail.com.
  • TIME & LOCATION: 4pm @ the Todaro's Home in Springbrook subdivision
CYPRESS / 290
  • LEADER: -Ben & Amy Grimme - bengrimme@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 5pm @ rotating homes in the Barker Cypress / 290 area

 

Monday Groups

CENTRAL TOMBALL *Currently Full
CENTRAL TOMBALL 

 

Wednesday Groups

NORTH TOMBALL / DECKER DR.
  • LEADER:  Rocky & Rene' Alexander -- rockman5311@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 6:30pm @ the Alexanders' home in Decker Place subdivision
NORTHEAST TOMBALL / SPRING
S TOMBALL / NORTHPOINTE
  • LEADER: Brian & Kristina Cross -- brian23cross@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 6:30pm @ the Cross home in Wildwood subdivision

 

Thursday Groups

SOUTH TOMBALL / NORTHPOINTE
  • LEADER: Barry & Carolyn Pett -- barry@artistamedia.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 7pm @ rotating homes in the 249 / Spring Cypress area
CENTRAL TOMBALL *Currently Full
  • LEADER: Steve & Dana Mittwede -- mittwede@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 6:30pm @ the Mittwedes' home in Pine Meadows subdivision
VARIOUS LOCATIONS
  • LEADER: Mark & Wendy Vandruff -- mvandruff@gmail.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 6:30pm every 1st, 3rd, & 5th Thursday @ rotating homes
CENTRAL TOMBALL
  • LEADER: Brett & Rachel Gill -- rachel.gill1@yahoo.com
  • TIME & LOCATION: 6:30pm @ rotating homes in North Star subdivision and central Tomball

 

Friday Groups

MAGNOLIA / NICHOLLS SAWMILL